Who's the most beautiful poplar of them all?

Really REALLY BEST VIEWED LARGE! :)

Tree reflections on the Exeter Canal today - but rotated, this is the original, but it packed more of a punch the other way round! I feel a bit like that to be honest, a bit upside down, I feel so tired, it's been a long long day & if I wasn't falling asleep in front of my laptop, I'd link some more Exeter photos taken today... :)

Private view went ok for my group exhibition, may have found a useful contact, but won't say anything, just in case it doesn't happen... hate being excited about something then suddenly rejected... yes, it's a posh gallery, will they like my work? Will they take me on? We shall see!

Please click this.... I can't stop giggling...

I'm not just an ugly pigeon

Thanks for all the great comments etc from yesterday's The gruesome onesome - it flew into Spotlight, then disappeared, I think I've finally got far too behind in my rent with Spotlight lol ;-)

I hope everyone has had a good day & I'll catch up tomorrow evening, as tomorrow daytime I intend to sllllleeeeeeeeeeppppp, need to recharge my batteries! :) xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.