wingpig

By wingpig

the twenty-first century in colour

It was either this or the grey version and a little colour at the end of the day is nice. A little texture at the end of the day is also nice though. Red skies at night and in the morning are covered but what do grey skies in the early afternoon portend?

Another long day in a paradoxically short week. Thank heathens for small mercies such as the eighth episodes in popular far-fetched American aeroplane-crash television entertainments which I'd better start watching sharpish before it gets too late and cuts into my sleep-time.

Went back home via the route I took on Tuesday before events took a turn for the unpleasant to get the little alley I had been about to try and photograph. Got it but it's not that good so I'll pop back again when it's been rained on. On the way there the same chef poked his head out of the same door on Victoria Terrace to see the same suspicious-looking camera-wielder lurking behind the same bin trying to get a picture of the same chimneys. Maybe if I keep going back night after night he'll become habituated and will eventually start to ignore me.


Free in another eighteen hours...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.