After the floods

Best viewed large

Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments from yesterday's blip. I've taken the advice, I will continue blipping. I've always used the camera as an escape route, as I have the paint on the canvas (& the odd bad piano playing when I'm in the mood)

Little Larry came & sat with me for a long time too, he watched me, he watched the sky, the worms wriggled in his bowl, but he ignored them - maybe he knew?

Hi sweet bird

I'm soon to be leaving, off to see my mum. I'm afraid it's not looking good. I can't go into details as yet. Hopefully will know more later on today. Nothing has sunk in yet.

I hope everyone is well, I'll try & catch up with you all sometime this evening. I thought I better get the blips out the way & just to reassure you all that I am going to stay... *hugs* xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.