Listening for Winter

Best viewed listening for winter large

The position of this sweet pea reminds me of a hearing trumpet. I'm sure you all may have noticed the unseasonable mild weather, the late flowering plants, the false Spring as the papers say! The only flower I've seen out of place is the cow parsely which is still flowering like it was early Summer - the rest are remainder of the Summer into late Autumn flowers anyway... I haven't seen any blossom, nor magnolia buds, nor any bulbs pushing through the soil... have you?

I have seen this one though:

Larry serene

Big serious day tomorrow, back to the hospital, my mum is to undergo yet another big test. She will be a long time apparently. Taking an overnight bag for her just in case they feel she needs to spend a night there, I really hope that isn't the case though. Please keep sending luck & prayers, still need them right now xxxx Thank you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.