Sweet berries

Best viewed *larger*

Fog all day. Drizzle in the afternoon. Bleak. I've been watching these honeysuckle berries for a few weeks now, saving photos like these for many a time, just in case the weather is bad. But on closer inspection, I noticed the small web, with tiny water droplets, which were very hard to photograph, even with a macro lens. But I managed! And I needed to be still & calm, as this is what happened with Larry:

The look of love

Exhaustion hit me this afternoon after lunch & I went to bed & slept. Friends coming round for fish & chips tonight, so hence the earlier blips. I feel pretty rotten though, just tired mainly. Although I managed to make some Larry key rings, Larry forever now under acrylic plastic! :) xxx P.S. links under my 'about' page showing what I've been up to these last weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.