Helen and Thanasis

I know they are feeling tired, but I also hope they are feeling very proud of what they've achieved tonight (I think we all are too). Here they are in front of Anna's prints.

The opening event has been a real success and lots of people came. The gallery looks brilliant - it's actually a fantastic space for displaying art-work. The man from the press came to interview them, so hopefully there will be a piece in the Telegraph or Star. Quite a few people that I know came along, which was an added bonus and what's more the show is on for another month.

I've got more photos when I get round to processing them and there are also a few that Brian took, so I think I'm on a couple of those. More to follow.

Time for sleep now - goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.