Takes a dish to catch a blackbird

(And that's not just me.)

Best viewed LARGE

I tried my hardest to get my famed robin Little Larry, but Elgar was having none of that, he wanted the 500th glory! I couldn't argue, as the blackest cloud was beginning to drop large heavy hailstones on me at this point... & it hasn't stopped hailing either, not the best day for the 500 to fall on, but then I was so lucky with my 365...I won't bombard you with my *favourite* blips - just:

365 I don't believe it!

Thanks to everyone on Blipfoto & to those at Blipcentral - as some of you know, I've had a pretty bad month of it with my mum being so ill (she's getting there, having good days & bad days). I'm joined to several websites for photography, nature forums & the like (apart from the nature forum I help admin) Blip really is my favourite, & I only wish I had more time to spend commenting on everyone else's journals. Much love to you all & I'm sorry that Elgar is so out of focus - no light at all! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.