Non-Stop

No 1 Backblip 2nd attempt - 1st attempt said error occurred Aaaaaaaaaaargh NOT HAPPY AT BLIP FOR LOSING MY STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway, for the record of the day.

I woke up during the night puzzling over a mystery that happened in this house yesterday. See, on Saturday morning I picked up Cameron and we went into town together to choose a present and card for his mummy's 30th birthday which was on Tuesday. He picked a gorgeous necklace and then we headed to the card shop where he chose a lovely card, out of a choice of two, taking a wee while to make his mind up but chose the one that mentioned that mummy gave great hugs. Well, this card "disappeared" from the place I put it, after Cameron wrote it on Saturday. The present and the christmas card were still there but, the birthday card, where on earth did it go??? It has still not turned up and it's Wednesday now . . . . . .

Luckily my husband was off work on Monday and he popped down to pick up the same card but there was none left so got the 2nd choice. Cameron was a big upset and me losing the 1st one but, well, being a child, he soon forgot about it. There was more interesting things to think about, the P2's christmas party for one.

I was getting a bit worked up about the amount of work still to do for the party tomorrow (Tuesday) but felt sure I would manage to do everything.

One of the things that my husband did was put old photos on a photoboard for the party. Felt really nostaligc looking back at all the memories . . . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.