Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sunshine On A Sunny Day

You Are My Sunshine
My only sunshine.
You make me happy
When skies are grey.
You'll never know, dear,
How much I love you.
Please don't take my sunshine away.

When I laid my eyes upon this little flower all I could see was the sunshine.


No chance for for a sunrise or sunset picture for a couple of weeks, I think. Nothing but clear skies ahead. Temperature swings by as much as forty degrees within 24 hour periods. Warmth in the low 70's. I am so psyched after the miserable month we just endured.

Hey, just two more days until my blip birthday! Is it un-blip cool to be looking forward to it and say it out loud? Gee, with no sunrise possible, I'll have to get something that says ME! I hope I strike lightning (or lighting strikes me)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.