I see frogs!

Best viewed I see frogs Large

Don't you? The leaf patterns, they look like combined frog legs... am I seeing things? Most probably! But I tend to see a lot more when I have my macro lens attached! I'm not sure how these shapes come about, I suppose it's something to do with the pigment in the leaves, in this case it's bramble - but if it's not that, does anyone know what it is?

Little Larry:

Spring is in the air

Thanks so much for the overwhelming response yesterday, the hearts, the stars, the comments for Fairyland were really quite incredible. I still have low confidence with my photographs, I blame the weather, the light, the fact it's Winter, but I do manage to find something, like tonight, but tonight's blip is a little out of the ordinary! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.