The best bunch!

Out of the three bunches of Christmas flowers we received, this one has survived the best. The ones from my brother got a little battered before they were put into a vase, though they still look good at a distance and the M&S ones are now ready to go into the compost bin! (So much for the M&S promise!)

I'm not sure whether other people have a similar experience to me, but I have a good day for photography (like yesterday) followed by another when I can barely be bothered to pick up my camera.

Now if the weather had been a little more promising I might have taken some photos on my way back from collecting my prints from the gallery. But unfortunately it wasn't!

Oh and to cap it all the paper shop was closed when I went to collect my Sunday paper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.