Moonies

I was impressed by a moon shot yesterday and decided driving home that it'd be my blip today. I'm sure there is a Waterboys link here somewhere, but on my fragile internet connection I'm not going to risk it.

First full week back and it's all happening at work. I've begun to develop a few new customers, and I've taken it upon myself to redesign a showroom area that will mainly feature sustainability displays and joinery products. It's good to get my teeth into something.

In other news I see Anthony Worrall Thompson (or Wozza as The Sun called him today(which I didn't buy. Is two brackets too many? F*ck it)) has been done for shoplifting. The BBC News have just tried to justify it as a mental illness..... perhaps not eh? He nicked wine and cheese, the classic shopping basket of a middle class man. If he were mentally ill would he not have taken items a touch more random? I bet I wouldn't get treatment if I was found sneaking out of Tesco with a crate of Carling and some Butterkist Popcorn.

I prefer Ainsley anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.