Light Ice Baby

Up early to pick gooseberries with Miss T. I still have the prickles in my fingers to prove it.

Then home to shift more gear from garage to shed. Most of the stuff in the garage belongs to Rae - man, she has a lot of 'stuff'!

I banged my head, which was unpleasant. Still, lived to tell the tale, so all good.

My whole body aches; I haven't stopped all day.

Still, the good news is that the 'gallery/studio' is coming along. B is out there painting as I type. I'll be sure to unveil it when it's finished.

We took some silly shots in the garden; I'm loving this big brick wall. I don't know why I never thought of using it for a backdrop. I've always used the wee walls around the house. B spotted it earlier.

So, one full shed and one empty garage. Time for a beer - a Light Ice at that.

Off to paint into the night.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.