His Royal Cousteau(ness) - again

So, I am still having the occasional grizzle from friends who check out my Blip from time to time. They grumble about the fact that Cousteau is still the highest featured blip subject.

I tell them that as it's my blip and I document things that are important in my life, it is only natural that the most handsome canine I know and my loyal, unerring friend should feature frequently in said blip.

Nuff said.

What did I do today?

Ummmm.

I got up late, due to the restless night Cousteau had. Spoke to Dad on Skype for nearly three quarters of an hour, which was neat.

A bit of tidying and more photo sorting.

Lunch.

Off out to see HH and then a walk with JL.

One happy, tired pooch and one happy, tired mum.

Mowed the lawn and then had tea and went to bed.

Pretty tired, actually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.