Hey snuffly Hedge-pig

Up and out for an early morning walk with the Cousteau.

Settled down to process some photographs. I spent a pleasant hour or so sifting through them.

Rae called and asked me if I fancied going op shopping (secondhand shops). So I did.

I spent a whopping $6.50, plus I got some free soft toys for the dogs to destroy.

Off to the Mall to pick up my refurbished watch. It looks really good.

Then to B's for tea and a movie, Inception.

Those of you who are familiar with the movie won't be surprised that many odd dreams followed.

That is, in between Cousteau waking me up. Four times! He's had a restless night. So have I.

I'm posting this on Thursday morning. He's curled up sleeping off his sleepless night and I'm looking for some matchsticks to hold my droopy eyes open.

Early one tonight and I'll be praying that my little love bug sleeps through. =)

Oh, this wee snuffly Hedge-pig was sniffing around B's garden late last night. I wasn't sure if the photo would come out at all, as it's hand held. Result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.