The second half of life..

By twigs

Shyness

Captured some more smiles for my 'Smile project' at the market thismorning. Again I met such wonderful, interesting, interested and beautiful people.

This wee chap was not going to give me a smile though, no matter what his mum or I conjured up to try to draw one from him! Too cute an image not to use somewhere though so he just had to be my blip.

Into some editing when I got home then accepted M & J's invitation to join them for dinner tonight. They have visitors staying - 2 Christchurch friends who are pleased to be out of Shaky Town for a few days, and 2 from Canada who are planning a South Island road trip and wanted some suggestions of places to see, things to go, places to stay . . . . .Decided they needed to stay 6 months not 1 to fit in all our suggestions and recommendations!

Off to Golden Bay tomorrow for a few days - once I've got up, got organised and got packed. No blips to post or comments to make until I return.

Take care - see you later

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.