Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Seasidey textures

Another nice day (where IS this weather coming from?!), so out I went immediately after lunch, this time back to my old haunt of the Bull Wall/Dollymount. I left the car on the main road before the wooden bridge and walked along the beach and down to the end of the Bull Wall.

I came back with a rather well-filled storage card, but I'd headed out with the intention of doing a multi-image blip of different seaside textures, so I've stuck with that.

Where the rest of the day has gone I have absolutely no idea. It's now almost 11 pm, and I can feel my bed and my book calling me.

-------------------------------------------------------

I've backblipped Sunday (One more round) and Yesterday (Evening boat).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.