Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Lone Berry

This bush in our garden is particularly appealing at the moment. And it has the added bonus of being just three feet from the front door so ideal for a quick Blip!
I've had quite a productive day today - got Miss L's card for CBeebies almost finished. Just her photo to add and some essential sticking!! A big huge thank you to Mrs C who came round to help me completely make it for me this morning. She's a star!
Then it was swimming with Miss L which was as entertaining as ever - she's a complete loony in the water and even makes her instructor laugh.
Now we're having the evening meltdown before bathtime! Miss E is crying in her room because I won't get the paint and glue out, and Miss L is whining because I won't put yet another "Something Special" on (or Bumble as she calls it in her effort to say Mr Tumble!)
Roll on Mr K's homecoming so I can leave him to deal with his children!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.