Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Morning Sparkle

It was very hard to choose a shot this morning! So many beautiful droplets and so much sparkly sunshine!
My Blip Monitor (Mr K) won't be home until late so I had to make a decision myself....
I'm up to my elbows in glue, glitter and paint at the moment. Miss E is desperate to help with ruin Miss L's birthday card so I've given her free rein with her own masterpiece. It's purple and sparkly and covered in ribbon and wrapping paper. Gorgeous!!
At the risk of sounding like one of those parents, Miss E is really rather good at art and crafty things - some of her creations are surprisingly good.
And she always draws Mummy with a smile which is reassuring because sometimes it feels like all I do is nag and shout at her.
Off to the post office in a minute to finally get shot of post Miss L's card and then onto a soft play centre with friends.
Just your average Thursday....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.