The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

In the Office

I didn't want to leave Hero unattended today after he had been under anaesthesia yesterday, so he came to work with me. He has been fine though and was quick enough to steal my chair as soon as I left it!

Not sure what the dog toy is doing in front of my keyboard??? I know I didn't put it there!!!!!

And great news from the Kennel Club today - Hero got a perfect hip score and a perfect elbow score. Wooooohooooo! On step closer to little tiny baby heroes now! You can see his future girlfriend here!

Tomorrow will be a long day. I am taking Bliss and Peace -my friend's two dogs that needed rehoming after she died - to their new home in Sweden. Its a 500 - 600 km. drive each way, but worth it as it looks like the perfect home for them.

Have a good day!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.