I've been doing my tax return!

I'm very late completing my tax return this year and I must get it finished because the tax office are threatening repercussions if we don't pay what we owe by the 31st January. It hardly seems worth all the effort this year as I've hardly earned anything above by part-time salary with the GA in 2010-11. Interestingly I earned more in 2011-12, partly because some of my invoices didn't get paid until this financial year. So not much fun today!

And it's been so windy out and very unpleasant, so I've not been tempted to go much beyond the back door. I don't suppose I'll want it to be too sunny tomorrow or I wont want to enter all my tax details online and I MUST get it finished.

I hope you are all having a much more interesting and enjoyable weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.