Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

...It's about time!

The cats have been in a snit recently, bitter that they haven't made it to Blip for a while. So, what is a mother to do? Why, blip a cat, of course! I know, I know, some people in the universe think that cats are not blip-worthy, but I beg to differ. And, so does Phoebe. In fact, I can't repeat what she was saying when I snapped this.

Another reason for the cat-blip is that I decided I needed to get the taste of vulture out of everyone's mouth after yesterday's main event. Some of us think vultures are kind of adorable in a creepy way, but I don't think we are in the majority! That said, I can't promise that you won't see vultures again here...we have a lot of 'em and they are pretty good about posing. You just don't want to lay on the ground real near them ...

Hubs and I are off to the City to meet a friend/client for lunch. It is another beautiful, unseasonably warm winter day in the NY/NJ area, so will be nice to get out and enjoy it. Not sure what time we'll be back, so thought I'd blip early.

Hope everyone is having a GREAT weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.