Sophie's smokin' squeezebox

I had a teaching observation first thing today. I was shattered and really not feeling great, despite that though it went pretty well. I've had my feedback and it was good, although there are definitely things I would have done slightly differently if I was feeling better.

After that it was a trip into town to collect our Visas. They came through with no problems at all so we're off to Delhi on Monday lunch time.

While I was up in town I went for a wander. I don't normally pay too much attention to buskers unless it's something I like they're playing. As I was walking up the street I started to realise that the accordion sound I could hear was actually playing the main theme from Twin Peaks. I headed over to see if I could get a photo and since she'd moved onto another tune commented that I thought the version of the twin peaks theme was impressive, at which point she stopped playing her next tune and moved onto Laura's theme.

I'd have asked for requests, but I guess Audrey's theme would be a bit tricky on Accordion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.