Still working it

It's been an inordinate amount of time since I last blipped the red fella. He has been enjoying having me around a bit more since I stopped teaching. I have to admit, I've rather enjoyed his company too. We just drift around each other for the most part. He often comes with me to meetings and either sits next to me or waits in the car. He's not at all pushy; just takes what life throws at him. I am trying to be more like that these days too.

A good meeting first thing, which has given me lots of ideas and avenues to pursue.

A quick question: When one has worked hard to put some weight on to be healthier, and then starts exercising to get fit and strong, losing all that hard-earned weight in the process. What does one do?

I don't want to eat rubbish to keep it on, and I don't eat big meals. Any healthy, weight-maintaining ideas anyone?

Laters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.