Coochiemudlo Island

Jo had to take this photo. I tried one of Dad sitting on his own and it just looked a bit lonely. So I sat next to Dad and Jo pressed the shutter. Dad and I were having a rest half way through a post brunch walk. I was feeling a bit under the weather. My eggs were a bit under done and my tummy was doing slow rolls. Fortunately the nausea passed.

In front of us is Coochiemudlo Island.

Andy is out and about today and tonight so we are caring for Dad. He is not in the best of moods today which does make things a little difficult. When we got home I got him to help me clean my boat and untangle the anchor rope. It kept him occupied and seemed to improve his mood. Now we are going to put a brew on. As long as I keep him awake he will sleep well tonight.

I might treat us to Chinese later with few Coronas for me. Hmmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.