Brace

Film / shop / swim / cook

That was about the long and short of it.

Before falling asleep on the sofa and missing the very same bit of football coverage on Sunday's Match Of The Day that I'd managed to miss by falling asleep on the sofa whilst watching Saturday's Match Of The Day the previous night. I guess I'm destined never to see Van Persie's brace.


Music, had some old tunes on the ipod in a glam/70s/rock/Berlin/stomp playlist fashion. I did somewhat flippantly claim in a twitter conversation with justsitting recently that 3 of the best 10 songs ever written are on Lou Reed's 'Transformer' album (with the remaining 7 being written by Phil Spector). I'm now sticking with my amended claim that it's actually only 2. And this isn't one of them.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.