Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Focus on Imaging at the NEC

Back at the NEC today for another day at the Focus exhibition. I've never been before and I know that I want to be back next year. I particularly enjoyed the talks and wished I could have attended more. The two on printing work flow run by Epson were excellent and I learnt a few good tips.

I did make one or two purchases today, including a new lens (well who could resist?)

I was also spoilt for choice for a blip; I had more time to take photos today. Here is one of the models who was on a stand for studio equipment. The speaker asked her to suck in her cheeks to demonstrate some particular lighting technique!

I didn't even mind the long drive home or the traffic today. Tomorrow reality will return!

Back blips:
Moseley Baths
LRPS Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.