Accidental

I thought I hadn't taken a picture today, but I was wrong. I found this image on my phone. I must have pressed a wrong button, or perhaps my blip instincts kicked in, horrified that I hadn't taken a shot.

I had a busy bookfair day at the office compiling stuff for the sales teams who are heading to Bologna soon. Lunchtime was a welcome break chatting about holidays with Teresa and Lindz. I came home via the chippy and I caught up with 'Homeland' (I'm well and truly hooked), and watched Cypher. I thought it was a budget film (something I'd added to the rental list because it had been advertised at the Sci-Fi Film Festival), but it's a proper budgeted film with a feel of one of those Sci-Fi Film Festival films. There are a couple of cool CGI effects (that's probably where the budget went). Overall, I recommend, and Lucy Lui is quite lovely in it, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.