Kitchen Window

A bit of a photography disaster day. I'm still trying to get to grips with, the new to me, but second hand 70-300 lens and it's not working out so well. So I didn't have many photos to choose from.

A sorting out kind of day:

Meeting about setting up a committee for the Tai Chi group so we can apply for a grant
Tai Chi
Planning for Pensitone Show photography rota.
Selecting images to take for the mix and match competition with Shafton.

Big disaster with the computer - I would need to leave several cm of space if I was to tell the full story - I nearly didn't end up taking any photos with me to the selection evening and only managed to retrieve a few by way of rop box.

Committee meeting and then selection evening at Penistone CC.

Finally bed!!!

p.s If I'm feeling less tired in the morning I might retype this - I can't imagine that it will make any sense!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.