LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Gav & Lulu

Wasn't certain whether I would get anything up for today. I was stopped in my tracks all of a sudden when a close friend divested some appalling news. The planned afternoon jaunt to the botanics ended up in a 12 hour drinking session. Still it wasn't all bad, I met up with a few folk I've not seen for a bit (funny how tragedy brings poeple together) and 'What Happened Today' in the flesh at the end of it. Not sure I remember much f the conversation but hopefully it was all profound and photography related.

Attempted to do a Tritone digital split toning on this but I couldn't remember exactly how you set the curves and it's a 4 ft reach to the bookshelf unfortunately. Gavs head has been caught in the nether regions of the 20mm wide angle, he doesn't look like that in real life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.