reflections of a sunset

On a walk enjoying the time change - even if it cost me an hour. (I don't think I was using it anyway.)

Woke up terrified. My sweet little lamb was having a seizure -- again. Thank God I can take her to the vet to get her blood work done. I don't think it's hypoglycemia since I'm force feeding her as of late. Could she actually have diabetes? Epilepsy? Non lo so veramente.

Mmm. Took a lot of photos that I really liked today. (nice problem to have these days.) this one, however, is my pick. Taking a walk this afternoon was positively wonderful. The air felt cool and lovely, the sun was on its way to meet the horizon, and reflections were making the world seem twice as large - everywhere I turned.

Catherine and I went to dinner together; I love spending time with my sister. All encompassingly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.