Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Abstract - or a reflection of the day?

Very very tired today. I had decided not to walk but to catch up on jobs at home.

The walking festival website needed a few corrections and a bit of tidying up. That took a couple of hours. The hedgehog's poor appetite was a cause for concern so there were phone calls for advice and then to track down the dilute wormer he/she needs. Nearest vets could not dispense it because we are not registered there, so had to drive to Corbridge to get it. So much for reducing my carbon footprint.

Apparently if I hold Lucky in one hand and firmly stroke the spines, she will relax and let me give the medicine.............

Car overheating and had to go to garage urgently. Mum and I went to car wash, which would not work until the man came and released the emergency STOP button. I don't think he believed I had not pushed it.

Wished I could have slept this afternoon.

Central heating now on the blink - only upstairs radiators are on.

SO - can you guess how I made this abstract image today? Answer will be provided tomorrow. (I don't do abstract.)

Night, night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.