Ella and Sadie...

This is Ella and Sadie, sorry, can't remember which is which but for personalisation sake I'll go left to right, Ella and Sadie.

Ella is giving a very good impression of non-posed photograph inspite of my asking permission to take the shot first. I think she was about to pose properly but I managed to take the shot before she noticed I'd done it.

Again, I explained the concept of the 'Portrait of a Stranger' assignment and furnished them with a Blipcard.

This one was a lot easier as they really were lovely ladies, just out for a chat at the new Dunfermline shopping centre. I've been building up to a more 'threatening' (for want of a better word) target to see how this turns out. Someone possibly less inclined by the notion of a candid photo or someone less obviously inclined as these 3 (4 if you count both Ella and Sadie) have been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.