Journey Through Time

By Sue

Spring Flower Collage

I couldn't make up my mind, so here are three spring flowers. The daffy with the yellow is from my yard and I don't know what it is. The large white daff is one of the ones I bought the other day and it is called Mt. Hood. This is another of the gorgeous tulips named Ollionles. (I agree, what kind of a name is that?) This was taken with my 4X macro rings. Aren't they the prettiest flowers?? I just want to eat them.

It's quite a windy day but not particularly wet - yet. Had to run an errand and then go to book store to buy The Hunger Games. I was feeling terribly out of the loop on this book and I knew I'd be number 285 on the list at the library...so I got the paperback.

Since I swissyfitted around yesterday and got the house work done I don't feel so guilty playing with my flower pictures and reading a book.

Enjoy your day Blippers! See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.