Sheffield in the sun

Outside the Cathedral at just before 4pm - people enjoying the unseasonal summer weather.

A morning for making a `to do ...' list (it's now very long), sorting out house insurance, getting my head back around our Geography project as the six monthly evaluation is due, editing one of the project teaching resources to go onto the website.

An afternoon spent collecting empty boxes from the GA, in anticipation of packing up the content of our sitting room, prior to hole number two in the walls. (This is the bit I'm soooo much dreading!) Collecting my scanned prints from Pinders (I now need to decide if I'm going to have some Giglee prints done in time for Open-Up) and meeting with Helen about our conference presentation and the project evaluation.

Needless to say I didn't get to the studio today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.