Playing together

Still loving photographing the boys! Ben loves crawling in to play with Charley under the playgym. I have to sit Charley on my knee in the afternoons though, when Ben goes totally hyper.... although he went bonkers on the sofa today so Charley got to play under his gym for a bit while I took pictures :-)

Good day. Spending time with God as I go thru the day is definitely a good thing. I have achieved today. Lots of laundry and dishes and nappies done, and I've started reclaiming a corner of the extended living room to use as a temporary art corner for Ben. Done good today! The boys have been lovely company, and I hope I have been too.

Ben went properly crazy at teatime, drumming away, singing at the top of his lungs, so much so that after a fantastically unstressful day I put the boys to bed with a headache... That said, now I'm enjoying some of the beer I've been looking forward to for WEEKS and which I came downstairs to find Steve had opened. For himself.

He owes me a beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.