Redland Bay Moon

It has been a long day.

I finished up college by getting my log book signed and went to work. The rest of my working day was spend getting the digital press running. We (me and a real printer) managed to work out how to wash the press up and tomorrow we will most likely put ink on paper. I am looking forward to it.

I spent this evening father-in-law sitting, hence the reason for a late blip posting. It was blowing a gale on the waterfront near Dad's place this evening but I was keen to get another shot at the moon. Dad was keen to come along. He is so thin I was surprised he didn't fly away with the wind! We got Chinese on the way back to his place.

I like the mangroves swaying in the wind.

So that made for limited blip opportunities. Mind you, we both enjoyed watching the moon rise over the bay.

Now to finish my late night vino and go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.