Views of my world

By rosamund

Princess

The grand princess to be precise. Unlike yesterday, today dawned dull and drench and I missed this magnificent cruise ship coming in. I noticed it at Ocean Quay when I was driving to work so I checked when it was leaving and made sure I was home in time to catch it.

Work was a wee bitty draining but getting home in time for a good blip session down on the front has lifted my spirits. I took some shots from the shore then jumped in the car, drove up the hill and got some more from the house. I liked this one best. I hope you like ships as they make up the bulk of my summer blips along with sunsets and crafts.

More knitting tonight if I can keep my eyes open, I'm making good progress with the green summer tunic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.