The plasterboard is delivered

... just as the 9am bus arrives!

At least it didn't take him long to unload, but there seems to be several occasions when the bus couldn't get past parked traffic so no doubt there will be complaints from the bus company to the Parish Council.

Today it has rained and rained and rained - so much so that our planned trip out was cancelled. Instead I've been doing a bit of admin well in advance of the Penistone Show and I've cut a couple of mounts ready to take photos.

It's the colour Portrait competition tonight and although I'm very pleased with what I've achieved (for someone who's never done studio photography before) I'm not too hopeful in the overall scheme of things - mine I printed on A4 paper which makes it really hard to compete with the A3 entries and there has been too much going on in the house to think about getting them printed elsewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.