Northern Star

By Lifferz

It's Friday!

So it's best not to ask. ....

I have a deadline of a week to sort out something which I wish I had more leisure time to plan. I'm ordering a wig tonight and have been memorising my lines as I drive around. It sounds more exciting than it is. Anyway this is a mere distraction....study this weekend...I promise! Next weekend I will be in Bristol doing the Godparent thing.

This is what I am listening to right now...well I was listening to it but then it got switched off. I think I need to send Mr H to music appreciation academy??!

Ohhhh sorry I forgot to mention that when doing this pink feather picture (my mate Scott would be proud) I was thinking of this video. Apparently Fred and Ginger were not keen on each other at all. During this dance Ginger wore a yellow feathery dress which pissed Fred off immensly as the feathers got in the way and up his nose...he used to sing "Feathers bloody feathers....." to the tune. It my not be true but I love the story behind it and the video....sad eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.