The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Carry On Crowing ...

See what I did there!

This is a Carrion Crow, and this photo represents a photographic tick for the garden! I've had them in here once or twice before in my garden, but I have never managed a shot of him before.

What a stunningly powerful looking corvid it is. They are nesting close to here, and I think the male is coming in to feed up in between running around after his missus and little 'uns.

I've been busy beavering away with the new business stuff today.The office is facing the garden and the camera is never far away from the laptop ... it's rather perfect actually!

I've also got a little bit of the lurgy from all the cold and wet of standing in Bute Park ... but it was all worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.