At Swim One Skeleton

Seen on the Canal near Rathmines bridge during a short blip wander while the rain eased off (in all fairness, it wasn't all that bad today - more persistent drizzle than real rain). I've stopped here before (it's near the Lower Deck pub), but it was only today that I spotted this and thought it rather clever.

Another mid-morning treatment session, and another traffic-jam experience despite the improved weather. Still, I got there ahead of time and actually began being zapped earlier than scheduled. Side-effects are definitely beginning to kick in, though. As warned even before I even knew where St Luke's was, the most common side-effect is increasingly noticeable: a drastic dip in energy levels. As a result, I was no sooner back home than I kept a much-needed appointment with a pillow.

The rest of the day has been uneventful.

Poor old neglected Blipfoto! Such a lot of back-blipping to do, yet again. And as for commenting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.