Around Leith with my camera #7

Side entrance to Inchkeith house, just off Leith Walk.

I didn't have much time for taking pictures today, so I just took a couple of pictures on my way to the bus stop this morning. I finally settled for this one.

The weather was not great in Edinburgh and work was fairly busy, but it was ok. This weekend I'm off work, which is great! :)

Treating myself to a steak au poivre just now and going out for drinks later on. An Irish friend of mine is going back to Ireland, and she's having a leaving do today. The Irish really know how to hold their drink, so I'm a bit scared about this one, hahaha! Looking forward to it! It will be fun!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I'll try and catch up with you between now and tomorrow morning. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.