All Was Calm

8.4C and sunny all day. Light breeze.

Maeve the Deerhound and I went for our walk after lunch. Down at the shore all was calm and the beach was empty. Silver Cat was moored to one side of the channel through the rocks.


The new Blipfoto ... so far not so good.
No drag and drop upload ?
No going back to edit a comment or a reply - prepare for spelling mistakes!
How long before I delete a comment rather than clicking reply.
Subscriptions Friends Following presented as a grid over several pages and non alphabetised  which is awful.
Comment and tracked reply notifications all lumped together.
... and I haven't been looking round long.

Oh ... and adding to the map seems to be a chore.
... and no thumbnail edit/choice !
... looks like some photo formats are too big for a normal screen size (ie can't see all of a 1:1 photo on my screen at once) and I notice the problem with long portrait format photos (side bars of grey) still persists.

On the plus side I like the new browse page with names in the colour thumbnails.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.