Martin Guy

I had to pop into town today to get some final bits and bob, whilst perusing I spotted Guy Martins book which has a nice gritty head shot on the cover.

When I got back to the office I asked who had blue eyes, step forward Martin. I know it is nothing like the original but I did not think it was appropriate to ask a member of the team to shove a load of dirt onto his face.

Last day in the office today, a load of stuff set up to happen whilst I'm away. Final day working from home tomorrow then I'm off until the New Year.

I hope people are starting to get to grips with the new look blip. Some of the comments in the forums are rather entertaining including one from someone who say the old blip was spot on and did not need changing. Clearly never tried to use it on a mobile device or had an over capacity message then! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.