Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

So much to see... and do!

Loved my lie in this morning but it couldn't be as long as I wanted/needed as G had to go over to teach the student who couldn't make it on Wednesday. I got on with my own chores.

Decided to go to Dubai Mall for lunch and also to do a few things. All done but left hours later than planned having had a productive time looking at various things. ;)

Another weekend flown past and some more prep done towards going away soon. So my blip is of a Rolls Royce coupe which was in the main entrance of the Mall, a Swarovski crystal snowflake which was on the 20m tall Christmas tree decorated only with said manufacturers crystal! Talk about decadence...

... and lastly - G having the last Morelli's ice cream for this year as we used our last voucher. :) And now I really must get to bed... Hope your weekend started well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.