Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Good advice

This is pretty much SOOC.

I wasn't expecting to have time to blip tonight as Gs friend is arriving from Cyprus to spend Christmas in Dubai. I took a half day from work to get some of the preparation done as I didn't have any energy during the weekend. So, as soon as I got home from work around 4pm, I've been busy.

Prior to that, G & I had lunch with Jessica and it was super not to look at my watch constantly. We met up to catch up and exchange presents, which is how I've come upon this unique bag. There's a story about the store but I'm afraid I don't remember it!! Sitting wondering what to blip (as I hadn't taken a picture at all today), the words Listen, Listen, Listen jumped out at me. Blip sorted.

Not the easiest of days at work but managed to lunch time. I'm already aware of a very mind-numbingly boring job I have to do tomorrow. 8-|. Jessica tells me it's very important and I should put mind over matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.