Journey Through Time

By Sue

Townsend's Warbler

This little guy cooperated with me and I kind of like how this came out.  Another cold, sunny day today and I was able to get a few decent shots of the backyard birds.  Now that I see this on here, it's a tad out of focus.  I'll keep working on that! HA

I gotta say, the new water heater made a world of difference.  The hot water gets to the faucet faster and it seems like the system has been rejuvenated. Or else I have a very good imagination.  Could be either or both.  

Our local regional home team, the University of Oregon Ducks won the Rose Bowl today.  Wow...good for them.  There will be a championship game with the winner of the Sugar Bowl game, being played as I type this.  

I packed up Christmas today and Bill hauled out the tree.  So that's done.  Other than sports, working on puzzles and generally being lazy, we have done nothing particularly interesting on the first day of 2015.  I hope and pray this year will be a decent year for everyone.  

Take care

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.