An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Flower Power...

I know this looks like an emergency flower blip but it's not.  :-))

The roses Ele brought me on Hogmanay are past their best now but I can't resist photographing them as they start to curl and wither.  I actually think that's when they are at their most beautiful.

Hectic day here today so it was lovely to spend a few minutes with my camera actually thinking about what I wanted to photograph and how I wanted to do it.  It's been a while since that's happened.  It's been snap and go the last wee while.  I am determined to make more time for photography this year, and by default, more time for me!

Just about to put the curry in the slow cooker for tonight's tea.  Got a meeting this afternoon in connection with Alan so want to be organised before Bob and Rachel arrive for that.

Just been reading updates on the horrors that have taken place in Paris.  It just beggars belief.  Where will it all end I wonder?  Not sure I want to know the answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.