Where're my shoes?

Best viewed *large*

Little Larry - the one & only - with the typical, "look down & where have my shoes gone?* look - he ALWAYS checks his feet are still there... it really makes me smile. No other bird checks like this... only Larry... I wonder why? Not even his dad, Larry Legs, was so interested in his feet... is this a Little Larry characteristic? :D

Sorry it's Larry today - it's been dullsville, any other photo I took didn't come out wonderfully. I've been at home today, washing, hoovering, dusting... but saw a friend for a lovely slice of chocolate cake & the best cup of tea at RHS Rosemoor.

Larry again:

Dive, dive

My mum is still very very poorly, the chest infection has really taken hold now & finally we've all persuaded her to start taking the steroids again, which will hopefully go hand in hand with the antibiotics & bring her up again... so the next 24 hours are critical now. I'll be going to see her tomorrow with my dad, so as I always say, any good blips are on the line & the weather isn't being too helpful either! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.